Publicity Material Agreement Related Links Contact Us

Brief CVs of CCS team

1.      Shri Surendra Nath Tripathi IAS, Director
2.      Prof. Suresh Misra, Chair Professor and Coordinator
3.      Dr. Sapna Chadah, Assistant Professor (Constitutional and Administrative Law)
4.      Dr. Mamta Pathania, Assistant Professor (Public Administration)
5.      Mr. Raman Malhotra, Consultant (Admn & Finance)
6.      Mr. Virendra Nath Mishra, Research Officer
7.      Mr. Pankaj Singh, Research Officer
8.      Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh, Research Officer

Home About Us Publications Annual Reports Working Group Reports FAQ Research Study    
  Developed by: